Vaccine Preventable Diseases

Click a box to find out more about
each disease.

View more

Resources
Thursday, November 03, 2022 Tenders , Uncategorized
Click on above main heading for More Details http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/Procurement-of-FDI-vaccins-syringes-2022.2023.pdf
Friday, September 30, 2022 Tenders , Uncategorized
TERMS OF REFERENCE FOR ALL POSITIONS http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/1.-Job-Advertisement.pdf 2. TORs Gender Specialist...
Monday, September 26, 2022 Publications
Click Here to Read More http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/FDI-National-Immunization-Policy-2022.pdf
Sunday, May 22, 2022 News and Events , Publications
Please click on the link or use the URL http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/ISD-Case-Study-22.5.2022-FINAL.pdf
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Publications
Click on the link to Read http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/Low-Res-FDI-Newsletter-August-2022-Edition.pdf
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Publications
Research Work on Gender and Social Determinants of Health by Dr. Muhammad Akram Shah, Director General, FDI, Dr.  Soofia Yunus, DNPM, FDI, Dr. Kha...
Monday, April 25, 2022 Tenders
NCC Note     http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/1.-NCC-Note.docx.pdf 2. Program Description   http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/u...
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Guideline Resource Material
VIDEO on Adverse Events Following Immunization (AEFI) Kit Composition – MR Catch-up Campaign Pakistan 2021 VIDEO on Daily Reporting by 1...
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Fact Sheets , News and Events
Read More Here http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/MR-Final-Factsheet-1.pdf
Sunday, September 05, 2021 Resources
List of EPI Centres, Punjab     http://www.epi.gov.pk/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/List-of-EPI-Centres-Punjab.pdf  List of EPI C...

Share this

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter